Knowledgebase
When I enter my license number during the activation process, what do I get an Already Used error?
Posted by Marco Paolini on 31 July 2008 08:09 PM

If the Dfx software has already been activated on another machine, you will get an Already Used error if you attempt to activate it on another machine. You can transfer the license to a new machine by following the instructions HERE.
(395 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: